Read all Bon Accord Life reviews.
Yvonne Pamela Manston
Verified Buyer
"This Us the second time that you have forced polices on me that I don't want. So could you cancel any Inssurancs policiy that you have In my name. I am not happy with this forceful action you doing to sell your products. Y P Manston"
(Engage Mutual) - Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Manston

Firstly we apologise for the inconvenience caused by the service levels you received. In any event where a customer is unhappy with our service we accept that we have failed to deliver the high level of service that you rightly expect and deserve.

Our records show that we arranged a policy on the 29th of February 2016 but we do not have any records of any other policies previously arranged.

As a company we always endeavour to keep the customers best interests at the heart of everything we do and we are sorry to hear that you feel the policy was forced upon you. After listening to the call we believe the end of the conversation with your husband was completed quicker than the standards we set and appreciate this must have had an impact on your feelings and caused the possible confusion that followed.

We have a strict and robust monitoring process and on this occasion the sale was not conducted as effectively as what we would expect from our consultants. Feedback will be provided to the individual to ensure all our clients are given the appropriate time to ask further questions or fully raise any concerns.

I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter with you personally and attempt to regain your trust.

Blair Mitchell, Compliance Manager - Bon Accord Life.
Posted 3 years ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.57 based on 237 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access