Read all Bohemia Design Limited reviews.
"Lovely slippers but fault in one of them. When I pointed this out n asked what to do , I had an email back without any apology or mention of " sorry you were disappointed with our product " Not good customer care"
We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your order. Our babouche slippers are handcrafted in the traditional way by artisans in Morocco and can occasionally have small marks that are part of this handmade process. We aim to provide the highest level of customer service which is why we offered a replacement pair. Again apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope you like your new slippers. With kindest regards, the Bohemia team.
Bohemia Design Limited is rated 4.69 based on 551 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support