This is the worst company I've ever dealt with. Slipshod and uncaring. Someone gave us a race day experience - it turned out that the races weren't running during the period of the vouchers validity. That began a 2 year Saga of pain that whilst still ongoing is near the end - it was easier getting through rogue militia positions in the Balkans war than battling this bunch! Throughout our ordeal it felt like the company relies on selling activities that are then not taken to make as much profit as they can - so they make it as difficult as they can in the hope you'll give up.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for letting me know your experience. I am sorry for the trouble that you have had, however the races normally offer very good avalaibity, therefore I am unsure why you have had any trouble booking. If you would like to contact me directly on 0371 384 1025 with your voucher number, I will be happy to look into this for you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you.

Activity Superstore Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.71 based on 390 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial