Dr Hoochi's Fruit Salad Shaker Bundle Reviews

3.8 Rating 22 Reviews
Really enjoyed the flavour of this and its a retro sweet and i love that been using this for streaming everyday and have found im able to go for longer periords without a crash so job well done to the guys at ctrl definetly will be purchasing from in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan Barnes
Verified Reviewer
Bottle is nice and good for mixing but leaks at the top , powder was good for feeling but flavour was not great at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drink great. Seriously enjoying the energy with no come down. The issue I have had is the shaker this time is leaking slightly but its ok as I have 2
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely flavour, wasn't a fan of the serving suggestion of 300ml per scoop, way too racy, I dilute it to 600ml per scoop, not really a complaint more my personal preference. Will be buying more when I get through mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Fearon
Verified Reviewer
The taste was pure chemical, Went straight in the bin after my first drink. The shaker is pretty cool though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy with the product. The flavour wasn’t very good and leaves a chalky taste in your mouth. I have made CTRL aware and I have had to dispose of the product as it’s nasty. There was some good that came from it and that was the delivery was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew J Allen
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stefan Tinsley
Verified Reviewer
This is a good flavour I enjoy it was expecting the sweet type flavour of fruit salad but it is still good can't wait to order agin and try the strawberry laces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago