iPad Air Case Cover and Flip Stand in Red Leather Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Decided to treat yourself to an iPad Air? Protect it with style: choose the Snugg Red PU leather iPad Air case. Designed to withstand the daily wear and tear that your iPad Air is subjected to. PU leather is strong, wipe-clean and tear-resistant, and the lining of the case is made from wonderfully soft nubuck that cushions your iPad Air from impact.   The cover on our iPad Air case folds around the back of the tablet and acts as a versatile stand. Positioning your iPad vertically for FaceTime and Skype video calling, or use the stand the other way around for typing, reference and study. The specially positioned cut-outs on the edges of the case provide easy access to all sockets, switches and cameras.   Our case automatically switch your iPad Air on and off. To enter Sleep mode, just close the cover. To wake, open the cover and the screen automatically comes on. The stylus loop ensures that your stylus is always at hand: if you don’t need to use a stylus, simply tuck the loop out of sight.   If you’re worried about using your iPad Air on the go, you’ll love the integrated hand strap which gives you a firmer grip on your tablet.   Ideal for home or office use, the Snugg iPad Air Red PU leather case comes with a Lifetime Guarantee. We also use the best quality materials and guarantee excellent craftsmanship: see the Snugg Promise for more information.

Visit Product Page

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Melissa
It's what I wanted, exactly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dianna
Well made. Securely holds my iPad Air. The price was great, especially after comparing prices locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
J A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nile
This is amazing, could not believe the quality and appearance and function for the very low price. Remarkable. Nothing even close to this value in any brick and mortar store I visited. You cannot go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gail
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price! And fast service? I think it arrived before I ordered it! LOL Definitely would order products from this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Susan Gream
This is our second Snugg (red) for our Air. After two years of heavy use the Snugg was showing a little wear on the corner edges...it was still serviceable in every way, but I figure why spend ^ $ on an Air and contain it in a worn cover. The Snugg protected our Air on the couple times it was dropped...not from the Empire State Building, but a short drop off the bed or table. We recommend the Snugg because its openings align perfectly with the Air's earphone jack, speakers, etc. It's easy to hold or it also stands alone...picture frame or horizontal. Also like that the Air wakes up when the Snugg's cover opens. The price is right too...so right in fact that I bought a lime green Snugg for spring and summer. Have not tried another product...just the Snugg. We would recommend the Snugg.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Marcia
I love it! Not too bulky and very classy looking. This one looks great in meetings and had the hand strap feature I wanted. I would gotten it just for that feature (to prevent carpal tunnel issues), but am delighted with the look and feel of my two leather covers. Well-crafted, but not bulky!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Karin
This is my 2nd snugg cover and I love the way they fit and function. Previous one was white and needed to get replaced, just from normal wear and tear over two years. Of course I wanted to replace it with another snugg case. Highly recommend it and very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago