We don't have reviews for Velvet Skin Brightening Serum. Please check back later.

Read Su-Man Skincare Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@su-man.com

Location:

Flat 25, 77 Muswell Hill

Lyla
This serum is the best product I have ever used! One drop instantly makes my skin feel silky and luminous. The serum is not only brightening but simultaneously makes my skin look glowing. I can definitely tell a difference when I wake up in the morning after using it as my skin feels rehydrated and radiant. The serum also helps to combat the redness of my spots and blemishes. One drop goes a long way and I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for that extra glow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The best serum I have ever used. I'm on my third bottle and the results are incredible. Less lines and smoother skin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Perfect for the dehydrating 13 hour flight, I use it every night with the toner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Janice MacLennan
My most fave product! Leaves my skin looking plump, refreshed and radiant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Estie Bernstein
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Renée Castle
My skin sucks up this serum and looks and feels noticeably plumper, smoother and dewier instantly, as it seems to penetrate to deeper layers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Farooq Chaudhry
I love the way this Serum leaves your skin softer and brighter. As a man it has made shaving a much more comfortable and less irritating experience. I can't live without it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer Ledderman
I met Su-man 15 years ago when I was 45yrs old. After a professional lifetime as a lawyer I had never cared for my skin properly. Su-Man with great honesty told me that she could slow the progress of the wrinkles but she could do nothing to rectify what had already happened. I am now 60 and we are both truly shocked at the extraordinary results. The fine lines are a thing of the past and the deep wrinkles have most definitely improved. Su-Man's serum has been pivotal this improvement. This is as a result of Su-Man's extraordinary ability to heal. She has magic in her fingers. She also has the unique ability to combine an extraordinary array of ingredients in her products to produce these genuinely life changing products. We are all truly blessed to have Su-Man in our lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jack Mottram
I find that a lot of serums can be oily or sticky and sit on the top of the skin. That is not what a serum is for. Serums are supposed to work deep inside the skin as the super powered partner to your moisturiser, delivering all your skin goodies deep down. This serum has a curious texture which does just that. It a combination of oils and water that you need to shake to activate. It feels like a liquid velvet (which I guess is where the name comes from) which absorbs into the skin leaving it feeling soft and smooth... really smooth. The only problem is that it makes me want to keep feeling how smooth my cheek is after. It lasts ages as well as one to two drop goes a long way and will cover your face and neck.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Annie Waite
This glides over the skin and removes and feels very luxurious
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sonita
The best facial products on earth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago