Rehydrating Toning Essence Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Su-Man Skincare Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@su-man.com

Location:

Flat 25, 77 Muswell Hill

Excellent product, makes my skin feel fresh and hydrated
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely softening non drying toner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You could not wish for a better base for your moisturising regime than The Su-Man Toner. We are all lucky to have access to such an extraordinary product. There is simply nothing else on the market at this time which comes close.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow wow wow amazing product my first su man product Quick and easy to use smells amazing skin has never felt so soft lines have vanished thank you su Mann you have a new fan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a believer for Toner throughout the year for the different reasons and this toner is made with full of active properties which gets soaked up on the skin immediately after the application to creates skin ready to receive next step.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect for the dehydrating 13 hour flight, i use it every night
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is by far the best toner I have ever used! It is incredibly soothing and makes my skin feeling instantly supple and hydrated. It's like a refreshing drink of water for the face. I use it religiously morning and night before moisturizing and even during the day as a boost when my skin feels tired or dehydrated. Amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Su-Man's toner is quite simply the best and there is nothing on the market to rival it today. Su-Man is a force for good in a world where consumerism abounds. Anyone who is fortunate enough to be treated by her will never leave. Her facials have been described as non surgical facelifts and that is exactly what they are. Her products, all of them, will enhance and repair your face. It is that simple. But there are only a very few of us lucky people who get to find her. She is a jewel. I want to keep her all to myself. Well my daughters and my friends can know the secret too. But thats it !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago