T&G Treated Redwood 121mm x 15mm 1.2m Reviews

4.6 Rating 149 Reviews
An excellent product at a really good price. I've used the T&G to repair both of my sheds which, after 20 years or so of Cornish weather, were starting to suffer! As you can see in the 'unpainted' photo, my large shed benefitted greatly form the new timber! The whole Ruby experience has been great, and I've ordered more timber for new fascias since as a result. Even the delivery guys were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, v. good quality wood and a quick delivery. My problem - didn't order sufficient for the job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website, easy to order, efficient delivery and excellent product. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products Fine Couriers were a bit eractic. Nikki in the office very helpful plesasnt and professional sorted minor isssues promptly. I will order from you again Not really moaning just the courier service could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering from the website, despite Covid19. Really good prices and the sizes I needed. Delivery driver was really helpful and friendly. The product itself looks great. Few flaws, knots, etc. and straight. Appears to have good depth of treatment. Well packaged for delivery. Would definitely use Ruby Again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The cladding is of excellent quality and is delivered/packaged really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
V good reminding system, very efficient, good quality. I had 40 pieces of 2.4 not one of which was warped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago