T&G Treated Redwood 121mm x 15mm 1.2m Reviews

4.6 Rating 149 Reviews
Great service and good quality t&g. Customer service was first class when needed to discuss requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered twice from ruby and considering we are at some distance the orders both arrived I. Good time and excellent condition, no damage. These comments apply to the whole package from both orders. Will highly reccomend both the products and the sales service. Most datisfoed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality and service - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality timber, rapid delivery, brilliant service. Took a chance buying wood online without seeing or selecting it myself ... however feel confident that I will use Ruby again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent products - good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqueline L.
Verified Reviewer
Excellent quality timber. Had to wait for stock to come in with unreliable delivery dates to the yard and it was a shame that I couldn't place an order before it arrived in to the yard. But, i have it now :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Panels are ok but only just. One full of loose knots so unusable, 2 had tongues broken but useable. Should be packaged in bubble wrap not cling film. Happy with finished product but quality and handling need improving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and rapid delivery, but I made the mistake of fitting the boards too soon. they were far wetter than I realised, and now that they have shrunk, there are a few gaps between them. make sure yours are properly dried before you fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago