Shiplap Treated Redwood 150mm x 15mm 1.2M Reviews

4.56 Rating 242 Reviews
Peter M.
This is the third shed project I have built and used the traditional softwood cladding each time. There were virtually no bent "banana" boards, very few split pieces and overall it was great to work with. Will definitely use this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher L.
Good service good product delivered on the due day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gerry U.
Ordered 22 x 3mtre treated ship cladding. Arrived within 4 days of order. I ordered from Ruby , because all suppliers locally had the product on bag order. Quality of timber was 100% Recommend Ruby and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael S.
Odered on a Monday -I called to check all ok on the Thursday and the Friday - I spoke to Nicky and Adam , both assured me everything was on schedule for a delivery on Saturday . I had a craftsperson booked in to help me . The website states the use of one of three well known couriers but what they do not tell you is that they are using their own and charging for it . On top of that the service is terrible . My delivery , eventually turned up , the next day , on Sunday !! With all the promise of tracking numbers and up to date delivery info - I had nothing , from my last phone call 4 days ago , to a text on Sunday morning .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey P.
Delivered promptly. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vivienne F.
The order went well was easy, the cladding was great and a good price unfortunately the. dilivery driver was very rude to my custumer and myself so let the company down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dave S.
Great product and service from Tyla and Adam. Unfortunately my goods were lost in transit for a week but the problem was finally solved by Tyla.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Francis B.
Twice your driver failed to find the correct address. Your office sales staff did an excellent recovery job using another carrier who delivered to the correct address most promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago