Shiplap Treated Redwood 150mm x 15mm 1.2M Reviews

4.56 Rating 242 Reviews
Jessica W.
Lovely timber, really pleased with the finished look of our new room. Great service and quick delivery too together with excellent value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen C.
Excellent product ordered before lockdown. Finished product looking good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George S.
Very happy with my purchase and the items delivered . Ordered more of the same plus other staff. Will take photos and send when my project is finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jane E.
Brilliant service shiplap arrived on time and the new building looks fabulous Really pleased with the service Thank you will recommend Ruby to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I R M P.
Easy to order. Fast delivery. Excellent product. What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen D.
Great quality product - timber as straight, nice and sturdy and without warp or too many knots. One of the pieces arrived damaged, Ruby got me a replacement part - without fuss or bother - within 2 days. They are my new go-to timber merchant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin F.
Had a small problem but customer service is excellent and all was sorted well. Used this company allot would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian D.
Ideal product for cladding our conservatory ceiling. Great to work with and looks attractive. Superb quality. Could not be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago