Large Decking Planter 0.6m Reviews

4.84 Rating 146 Reviews
David H.
>
Planter is well made and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peter A.
>
Planters Very pleased with planters I have ordered some more the courier was so helpful thankyou once again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Margeret M.
>
6' wide planter Excellent strong, well made product. Will last for years and look great in any garden filled with Spring bulbs that complement the planter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Toby H.
>
Just as expected What we expected, we have received. The Garden Planters are good and sturdy and will look excellent in the garden when planted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Catherine B.
>
Excellent planter This is the second one we've bought. They are great quality with super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Carole K.
>
Top class Really pleased with the planters... I'm about to order some more I'm so pleased with them! Fantastic service too and very quick delivery...would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gill D.
>
Great planters Robust and well built. They do exactly what they say on the tin and the 1.8m size is very versatile. Great product, delivered in an extremely timely manner and delighted with purchase. Would recommend. Thank you Ruby UK!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Judy H.
>
Large Wooden Planter 1.8m Very pleased with these planters. They are very heavy and sturdy. The delivery guy was very helpful as he carried them into my back garden. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago