Lo-Dough Miracle Cake Bars Reviews

4.6 Rating 27 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Love the new miracle cake bars, hope they bring back the original ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deffo everything you need for a sweet fix with low carbs and low calories!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these bars they are so yummy and I feel like I have had something really fattening and full of sugar. A bit pricey but they do taste good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered all three flavours and I have to say I was impressed with how good they were. The double chocolate ones are probably my favourite but they are all very nice. Due to the price they will have to remain an occasional treat but I will most likely be ordering more when I’ve finished the ones I have as they were very pleasant, tasty and satisfying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The new bars are almost painfully sweet. You can cut this down by keeping them in the freezer, or scraping off the new layer of sticky slime on the top, but they are not as good as the old, plain, bars, which are no longer available. The good news is that these new bars fill you up without leaving you wanting more. If you are trying not to eat much, they certainly kill your appetite, and you won't find yourself longing for another one. The lemon bar has strange overtones of washing up liquid. So, although it's disappointing that they are not nicer, a small miracle has been worked. Like the old bars, they are pretty costly, but they are a bit bigger than other 'diet' bars and lower in sugar and calories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What more can you wish for? These cakes are so delicious and low in calories! It’s just wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OH MY GOD!! This tastes absolutely divine!! Cannot believe it's so low on calories! Thw best treat anyone could ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago