Lo-Dough Miracle Cake Bar - Chunky Double Chocolate Reviews

4.5 Rating 132 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

I love these bars!! They're perfect to chuck in your packed lunch or to have warmed with some cream
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love them, I’m on slimming world and these are only 6.5 syns a bar hinch is a low chocolate treat.. this is my second order of a box of ten and there will be plenty more orders, just don’t stop making them plz x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are amazing! I cannot get enough of these bars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product. I have half a bar (because they are huge and filling) with a dollop of cream for an ideal keto pudding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are really filling cake bars, good size bar, lovely chocolate flavour, low in sugar which is good as I am a diabetic. They really fill you up which helps stop me from picking. Will definitely purchase again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Cake Bars are incredible. Firstly, the taste is good, a dark, rich chocolatey flavour. Secondly, most 'treats' with these sorts of calories are low calorie mostly just because they're so small. Not these cake bars, they're heavy in a very good way. They last and they're satisfying. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago