Lo-Dough Southern Style Coating Reviews

4.63 Rating 106 Reviews
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Anonymous
Looks Gr8 smells Gr8 taste Gr8
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine K
Unfortunately it's nothing like I thought it was going to be. I couldn't even stand the smell when I opened the packet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Netanya J
Delicious and great for a low card diet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen H
Both me and my son are type1 diabetics and using the southern style coating allows us to have a healthy fakeaway!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Easy to use and tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Angie G
The southern style coating is amazing. I can have chicken goujons and Scotch eggs without the guilt. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Never received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you didn't receive your order. It really upsets us when we work incredibly hard to make sure we get our products in the post when we say we will, only to be let down by the postage system.

Please can you send us an email over to hello@lodough.co and we'll ensure this is resolved as soon as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Team Lo-Dough
Posted 3 months ago
Debra T
Loved this! Hardly used any - a little goes a long way!! Used it on chicken strips and was so nice just on its own as a snack.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dawn S
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dawn S
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lisa H
The southern style coating is absolutely delicious and went down a treat with my 4 daughters. It’s now one of our weekly meals!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Deanna S
Really nice coating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David A
The seasoning works well and makes bland chicken more interesting. It's not the same as you'd find from a take-away, but then it doesn't have the downsides either. Use organic free-range chicken for best results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bryan G
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago