100 Warm White LED Fairy Lights On Clear Cable Reviews

4.80 Rating 178 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

100 LEDs are evenly spread across 8m of clear cable, with an additional 3m lead to the first bulb it's easy to position your lights where you fancy. As LEDs stay cool to touch, you can safely style them with furniture and fabrics. You'll find these LED fairy lights provide an elegant warm white tone and a subtle warmth to your home. These lights give a static or constant light effect, so they'll simply shine every time they are illuminated.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
GREAT LIGHTS!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Speedy delivery - exactly as discribed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dawn Powell
Excellent quality looks great on our twigs in the sun room
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very nice but i wish it had a switch to turn it off and on instead of taking it out of the socket each time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Janie Darley
Lovely lights and really long too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alex
>
Really good lights, I was very happy with them until they stopped working. I was wondering if there's anything to do to fix them. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Alex,

Thank you for your review, I am really sorry to hear your Lights have stopped working.

Unfortunately I am unable to locate any orders for you on our order system, please would you be so kind as to contacting us with your order number so we can get this resolved for you?

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Alex,

I'm so pleased we've been able to speak via email today and as promised your brand new set of lovely Lights are in the post and on their way to you!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 2 years ago
Steven O
Used these lights across a ceiling with sticky hooks, look great, warm white, got over 1000 in place now. Easy to wire all transformers through a common feed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago