100 Warm White LED Fairy Lights On Clear Cable Reviews

4.80 Rating 178 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

100 LEDs are evenly spread across 8m of clear cable, with an additional 3m lead to the first bulb it's easy to position your lights where you fancy. As LEDs stay cool to touch, you can safely style them with furniture and fabrics. You'll find these LED fairy lights provide an elegant warm white tone and a subtle warmth to your home. These lights give a static or constant light effect, so they'll simply shine every time they are illuminated.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Easy to use and brightens up my home, great purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Really nice lights close together. Just what I wanted. May have a look at these micro lights for next purchase as cable is thinner than on these.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anita Northway
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Really pleased with these lights and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Brilliant product! Great quality and looks great in my bedroom. Boyfriend likes them too! Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sufia Ferdos
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Beautiful colour and very fitting for a bedroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Angela Roach
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Superb products both sets of lights I order arrived quickly & were excellent value for money. My daughter was delighted with her bedroom revamp on her 5th birthday all with a few lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely lights! Bought for daughter to take to her student flat. The lights are a bright warm white colour as described. She put them round a large picture in her living room and is delighted. They are much better than the battery operated lights that they are replacing and being LED stay cool to the touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Davina
>
Asolutely love these lights - great length and light colour, looks great in my bedroom, however they stopped working and I do not know how to fix them :( - can anoyone help?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Davina, we are sorry to hear that your lights have stopped working, that shouldn't have happened. We'll be in touch personally to organise a replacement string for you. Kindest regards, Lisa, Lights4fun
Posted 2 years ago