100 White LED Solar Fairy Lights Reviews

4.39 Rating 192 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

There are 100 white LED bulbs evenly spread over 10m of dark green cable, powered by the attached solar panel. There are 8 multifunctions so you can switch between static & flashing functions by pressing the button on the back of the panel. Wipe the surface of the panel with a damp cloth from time to time to ensure best results. The integral daylight sensor automatically switches the lights on at dusk and off as daylight appears which means you have more time to sit back and enjoy your

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

David Tucknott
Quality of product
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mandie Smith
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
So far good quite bright taking them camping attaching to tent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jackie Watson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
These are very good lights. I like all the different functions so you have plenty of options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Fast delivery unfortunately lights only work intermittently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Kingston
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ellen Wilson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra Chedzey
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Used to decorate a garden pump, fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
So disappointed 1 set do not work I have followed all instructions The other set flash all the time cannot keep going out in the dark to press the button to run through the programs, they are more blue/white than a white I'm not sure I read they had a set of programs if so I wouldn't have purchased I think they have been a waste of money a refund would be a nice gesture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review, we are really sorry that one set of your Solar Lights doesn't seem to be illuminating. Following our email conversation, we have actioned a full refund to your payment card.

To confirm that these lights do have a dual function control so you can choose to have them either on static or flashing depending on your personal preference, and we do also offer them in a Warm White illumination (product code: SL-100YW).

We look forward to welcoming you back to Lights4fun soon!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Acklam
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
I bought 6, 100 white led solar lights. Some are fine and automatically switch on when dark but others I have to go out every night to switch them on. I also have 200 lights and these are fantastic. It could be that the solar panels for the 100lights are tiny and not enough light gets to them this time of year compared to the larger panels on the 200s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
After charging up these came on at 16:00 when it got dark and stayed on until the morning! They weren't so long lasting on the 2nd night - not surprising as they are on a north facing doorstep so I now switch them off after a few hours. Very good for the price - would be even better if they had a timer to switch off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Croucher
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very good, nice bit of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Excellent value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago