50 Warm White LED Outdoor Battery Fairy Lights On Green Cable Reviews

4.69 Rating 94 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

With 50 warm white LEDs, these fairy lights introduce a cosy welcoming glow to pathways and porches and all those gorgeous garden gatherings. Our outdoor lights come on a generous 6.4 metre cable perfect for wrapping around bay trees. With over a metre of lead wire and a handy hook at the top the green battery box can be easily nestled out of sight. Choose between static or one of the 7 lighting effects including twinkle and flash! Also, when you turn your lights on these lights remember their

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Jean Atherton
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
These look lovely on my small Olive trees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Baumann
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Installed on my bay trees outside & they've been perfect as a little Xmas touch. Timer function is so necessary as saves any fiddling with switches & having multiple settings for the lights also adds variation to their use. Love them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo-Ann Chadwick
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Brilliant lights! I love that they come with a timer, never have to worry about leaving them on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lights were not particularly bright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
The lights were easy to set up and are merrily twinkling away on a small conifer tree in my garden. Very pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy Molyneux
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
A classy little set of lights with lots of visual options. Love the useful little hanger on the battery box which keeps it hidden and dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Udale Sally
Disappointing. Bought 2 sets of lights......one worked the other didn't. No time to send it back and get replacement before Xmas so my husband mended it so we had the matching pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I purchased a pack with two sets of lights. One set was okay but the other set stayed on continually and would only go off when the batteries were removed. I replaced with 4 new batteries and the same problem happened. I contacted customer services and they sent one new replacement set only to find same problem again! Therefore would definitely not recommend them to anyone and also can’t keep up with the cost of replacement batteries!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so sorry that you have been unlucky to experience the same fault with two sets of our Outdoor Battery Fairy Lights and I am pleased that I was able to speak with you in person today. Our Outdoor Battery Lights are a bestseller at this time of year and generally very reliable so we are sorry that you have not experienced this. We do monitor all fault rates very closely and as promised we will apply a full refund to your payment card and look forward to welcoming you back to Lights4fun in the very near future. With kind regards, Lisa
Posted 1 year ago
Susan McCarthy
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
These lights have brightened up the garden for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pamela Benson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Wonderful....and so pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katie Morris
Did try contacting you I brought ×2 100 lights and x2 50 lights aswell .. On 2 of them the green light don't work and they keep going on and off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Katie,

We are sorry to hear that you seem to be having trouble with a couple of your lights. I've just tried calling you on the number you have provided on your order but I'm sorry you weren't available. Please would you be so kind as to calling our Customer Experience Team on 01423 816 040 at your convenience so we can get this resolved for you?

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love these simple but effective lights. Bought 2 and put around bushes either side of my front door, unfortunately one if the timers does not work correctly which means I have to switch on and off manually
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We are so sorry to hear that the timer function doesn't seem to be working on one set of your lights. I'm so pleased we have been able to speak via phone just now and a brand new set are the post which should be delivered tomorrow via Royal Mail 1st Class post.

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda Asson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
great look with highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Excellent. Very happy with these lights at my front door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very pretty and well made lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago