20 Warm White LED Micro Battery Fairy Lights Reviews

4.66 Rating 321 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

A metre of silver wire houses 20 LEDs and feature a 50cm lead between the first bulb and the compact battery box. Simply pop your batteries in and you can expect 30 - 50 hours of illumination before they need refreshing. The fine wire of these mini LEDs blends easily into the surroundings, giving the appearance of little floating lights.
TOP TIP - The malleable wire makes these mini lights ideal for twisting around your festive wreaths and indoor shrubs.

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very happy with my purchase. The lights are exactly what I needed and for a reasonable price. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Payne
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
2 packs stopped working within 5 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jenny,

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that two of your sets appeared to stop illuminating after such a short period of time, how very unusual. As discussed we have arranged for two brand new sets to be dispatched and will be arriving to you in the next couple of days!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Kay Howard-challis
Ease of use
Value for money
Great
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Errol Garland
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great product perfect for what we wanted
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Good value for money and fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katharine Jones
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
JUST WHAT i NEEDED FOR DECORATING FOR A FUNCTION. WILL USE AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Excellent use in kitchen later on and a candle is a nice extra to these lights. I preferred the blue in the reception
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
I had 2 fancy wine bottles and I put the lights in each of them and they look great all lit up.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Katherine Johnson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely lights put round my wicker heart dies the job.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mary Minoli-sawdon
Love these lights! would prefer there was a timer switch on them but they look really great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michele Talkowski-McCormack
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Really bright. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Do the job perfectly. Placed in a glass vase to give a bit of sparkle now the Christmas decs are down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Very pleased with product , nice soft colour,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy Roberts
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely little lights and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago