20 White LED Micro Battery Fairy Lights Reviews

4.71 Rating 100 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Wonderful for wedding and party table decorations they add a bit of sparkle to every occasion. The fine wire of these mini LEDs blends easily into the surroundings, giving the appearance of little floating lights. Each of the 20 LED bulbs remains cool to touch so are super safe to display against materials. These fairy lights measure a metre in length, with an added 28cm of lead wire, the battery box can be discreetly nestled out of sight too. Pop in 3 x AA batteries, switch on and you can

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Nita Patel
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Goods exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hayley Turner
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patricia Holt
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lovely little lights with wire that is nice and bendy so easy to put them inside bottles, jars etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laraine Robson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great fast sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
These little micro light emit a lot of light, I have them stuffed inside the glass domes of my Victorian brass lamps. The lamps sit on the window sills of our Cornish cottage and look fabulous inside our cottage and outside! We use rechargeable batteries and I have found that the charge lasts a long before the batteries need charging again! Only niggle is that they are not timer lights, so I have to switch them on and try to remember to switch them off again before bed time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rosalyn White
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Put them around little houses I have on display.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Davies
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Perfect to replace a night light in a Christmas globe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Sanders
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Of the four sets of lights purchased one was very heavy on battery usage - it went through two packs while others were still bright on first pack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carole Griffiths
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
They are lovely little lights, perfect for my 2 small holly trees outside my door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Nice & bright, like the flexible wire, but a bit short for my purpose I probably should have ordered 40 not 20.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Antoinette Jobson
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Lights just what I needed to decorate my mantelpiece this Christmas without having to plug into mains or show any wires. The battery box is a bit on the large size but can be hidden amongst foliage. Lights are delicate and tiny on very fine almost invisible wire so ideal to place on table decorations. Thank you lights4you. Keep the good work up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Madeleine Hannam
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Chater
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kathleen Coomber
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Cute little lights and great for adding a little bit of sparkle to things such as plants and festive decorations. Battery box small, see through and easy to tuck out of sight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KAREN BAIN
Quality of product
Ease of use
Value for money
Ordered several sets of various coloured micro lights which were delivered extremely quickly and in perfect condition. Really pleased and will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago