48 White LED Outdoor Battery Fairy Lights With Timer Reviews

4.21 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Dazzle your neighbours with our white outdoor battery lights. With its discreet, 4.7 metre length, green cable and 48 crisp white LEDS, these battery lights project a cool white glimmer across shrubbery and bay trees. These fairy lights come with 8 different lighting effects and a 6 hour timer, meaning you can find your favourite setting and leave them on without having to worry about braving the weather to turn them off again. <br /> Designed to spiral around small trees and shrubbery, they require

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Good
Quick delivery and worked really well. Had bought them last year so decided on a few more for this year
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Good
Needed 2 sets for a 3 foot tree but they do look lovely, timer is a great idea & so far has been completely reliable! Excellent not to have cables trailing outside too, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Satisfactory
Ease of use Satisfactory
Value for money Satisfactory
Not as good as the last set I bought. Tended to pull apart when gently stretching over the topiary but nevertheless still worked ok. Could do with being a bit bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Poor
Ease of use Poor
Value for money Poor
Considering these lights are for outdoor use they do not last long in the rain. Water has got into the battery compartment even though this is supposed to be waterproof and lights do not now work. I ordered 4 sets through amazon and they are the same. really quite dissatisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Excellent value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
I bought these light for my grandsons and they were delighted with them , My daughter was impressed with the timer and how easy they were to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Poor
Ease of use Poor
Value for money Poor
Unfortunatley stopped working after 2 days - not good considering its supposed to be IP44 rated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Never bought from this website before but thoroughly impressed with quality, price and speed of delivery. Will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Extremely good. Met my expectations in every way. The number of different light options make this product a must have for anyone who wants outdoor lights and once set up is fully automatic. Only slight criticism is that the instructions could be improved on how to correctly insert the batteries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
I am totally satisfied with my lights, they are so easy to manage and are such good value for money. I cant believe something so simple is so adaptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Good
Ease of use Good
Value for money Good
these lights are exactly as seen in picture advertising, very bright, look lovely would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
These are great, haven't got electric socket outside my front door and wanted to put lights on two plants, these are marvellous, set to come on at 6pm and go off at midnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Excellent set of lights, exactly what I had been looking for. I am very impressed with the quality and its great not having the hassle of having to remember to switch them on and off. Have put a set on each of my two bay trees either side of front door and have had endless comments on how nice they look. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for outdoor battery operated lights, even with the endless days of rain we have had they continue to twinkle away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality of product Poor
Ease of use Satisfactory
Value for money Poor
Lights look good when they work however I have already had to return two sets
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry that you have had problems with the lights, thanks for getting in touch so that we can resolve this for you. Kind regards, Lisa, Lights4fun.
Posted 4 years ago