Range Rover HSE Style Ride on Jeep - 12v White Reviews

4.40 Rating 47 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Farrah Haywood
my 6year old was desperate for a battery powered car for Christmas was worried she'd be too big but it's perfect size! added personised number place which is just a sticker that doesn't fit over the sticker already on the car! love the built in radio and mp3 player also has loveky details lights ect, shame the radio isn't a bit louder as noise of the car over powers it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Claire Talbot
AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I have a damaged Range Rover and can't get any response from the seller. This isn't a genuine company I now have trading standards involved. Been ripped off for over £200 as I paid extra for upgrading wheels and paid p&p. THIEVES!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glenn Nash
Arrived on time as promised. Great quality. Can't believe they have a radio. USB charger and preset songs on the dash. Can't wait to see my sons face when he gets it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Annie Mccann
I am very happy with my order it was easy to order an fast delivery i will order again of yous im very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorna Redmond
Xmas present so not yet tested but will update accordingly however excellent delivery and feel heavy which is good as means sturdy and box is massive so looking forward to setting them all up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Really happy with it ! Best toy ever :) little one was so happy:) It even has the radio which plays music :) sooo cool A bit difficult to read the instructions not very straight forward but all in all very pleased :) would recommend it big time ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chelsea Doyle
Excellent , fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kyle Mcleod
Nice car but the cap for wheel keeps coming off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben Smith
Excellent brilliant product and quick delivery no problems at all and most of all my daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Very happy customer especially my little boy who got this for his birthday. he loves it. the instructions are not very clear though but we managed it in the end. we ordered the personalised plate but I wish we never bothered it only laminated piece of paper, I could have easily done that and save £5. another downside is that the rechargeable battery is built in and cant be taken out to charge. the whole car needs to be broucht in to charge which is rather inconvenient. but all in all nice car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Best ride on after long time,very easy buying with PayPal credit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jaweria Musadiq
My child enjoyed it and is in love with it the down fall to this is the MP3 does not work it doesn't have any music on it also is not as described as it says
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kimberley
>
Amazing value for money.. I chose free delivery and got it the next day. Easy to build although the instructions were pigeon English. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago