Range Rover HSE Style Ride on Jeep - 12v Pink Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Duncan Carter
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Fantastic! My daughter loves it, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This car is amazing, we love it! Took us a while to get our heads around the instructions daughter loves it, worth the money, remote we still having problems but I’m sure we will figure it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma Whitehead
Excellent present my little girl going to love this for Xmas good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
D Blewett
Excellent product. My granddaughter loves it! Brilliant after service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Daniel Gosling
Just opened it an I noticed a few scratchs over the car witch not really happy about as it cost alot of money however it is great car can't wait to the Lil one gets to use it thanks for for kids
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Bought as a birthday present for my little girl, she is going to love it I even love it ! Want one in adult size Thank you so much going to have one happy 3 year old
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Katy Lawson
I haven’t opened this yet due to been a xmas present for my daughter will be opening in the next few week to check it over though but if it’s anything like the pics I’ll be 1 happy mama ordered my boy a 2 seater jeep from these about 4 years ago and the service and item was fantastic and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sebastian Williams-staley
Great product, was easy and quick to assemble. It was delivered the day after ordering, would use this service again with out a second thought. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Daughter loves this car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Harriet Keeling
This is a lovely car. Easy to put together. It is a good size for one child. It has a double seat but I think it is two small for two children. I would recommend this car. It has a good working time when charged up over night. A very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Great car but beware the instructions are a nightmare.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago