Razor Crazy Cart Shift Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews

With speeds of up to 8mph, the new Crazy Cart Shift has been designed specifically for younger drifters! The Shift's simplified controls allow young drivers to spin and drift like a real drift car, using the steering wheel and variable speed accelerator pedal! Powered by Razor's patented hub motor, the Crazy Cart Shift delivers around 40 minutes of continual use. Features: • Speeds up to 8mph • Up to 40 minutes continuous use • Drive system allows drivers to spin and drift • 350+ degree steering capability for tight turns • Variable-speed foot pedal lets you control your speed • Simple spin to stop manoeuvring • Powered by Razor's patented maintenance-free 80 watt hub motor • Requires 2 x 12V sealed, lead-acid, rechargeable batteries [batteries and charger included] • Batteries require overnight charge to achieve best results • Max rider weight: 54kg • Some assembly required • Suitable for ages 8 years + Note: Vehicle not to be used on public highways (roads/pavements), vehicle must be used on private property with owners consent, appropriate protective equipment to be worn at all times, children must be supervised by an adult at all times. Please note: this product is not intended for use as a mobility vehicle.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Hayley Baker
Brilliant Delivery and communication would do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
>
My boys love theirs!! Such wicked little toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Donna McLean
Fantastic cart..my son is thrilled to bits with it ..very sturdy and great fun for the over 8s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karl Susol
The cart is one of those presents every Dad would have wanted! Plenty of hours of fun for my little one, the cart is sturdy and solid! Battery life is good too, used for 30 mins then it took 1hr 30 mins to recharge. Price was reasonable as it's an electric go cart. Make sure your child has a helmet when riding as it can be quite fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Best Christmas present ever, if only we could get out more on it! Typical Scottish weather! So much fun for the kids once they get their confidence on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rachel Coles
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Fantastic service and best value for money after searching the internet. Definitely go here again for our toys . Great delivery time too - thanks for making our Christmas successful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Everything was great other than a delay on delivery.... Which was no problem... But I had no communication from them letting me know of this and I had to do all the chasing up...... Would have been 5 star if you communicated with me.... Over the moon with the product and the price though and will use again... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kevin May
Thank you. Fantastic value for the price. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Excellent value for money, one of the best presents ever bought, certainly get your money's worth so much better than any other electric ride on's. One charge lasts 40 mins but it's 40 mins of pure fun. The envy of all his friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gj Glading
So far so good_ had a great xmas day filled with fun and larfs_ make sure you follow the h&s advice _ this little cart means business No building or faffing required _ excellent ! Really well built_ robust and heres hoping it lasts well into the new year and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ben Kimble
very good toy could just do with a brake
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shereen Boids
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tom Benson
Delivered on time for xmas, Great product, endless fun....my 7 year old tomboy daughter loves it......sturdy product, very glad i purchased it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wesley Smith
Well built sturdy cart. The kids have had great fun on it. Would definitely recommend. Best price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago