Rocket Dune 12v Ride On Electric Kids Quad - Red Reviews

4.41 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Anonymous
Fantastic but treads come off too easily
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert
Arrived quickly and just as described.... Our 5 year old grandson loves it... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Toni Johnson
Not opend yet. Bought to ut away for xmas so cant really comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leishan Silva
Communication was really poor. Couldn't get through to anyone on the telephone. Email responses were very slow and very short and unclear. Delivery was delayed by over a week and so wasn't delivered in time for my son's birthday. No response to my last couple of emails but luckily item was eventually delivered. The quad bike itself is great so far....but no instructions or nuts and bolts at first. You need to undo the seat to find all the bits, but there is no sign to tell you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laura
>
Great bike but no mention that the tools, instructions etc where under the seat! It’s screwed on so you wouldn’t think to look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Got this for the grandson he loves it good radio runs well charging takes time would like if it was quicker and a light on the charger to tell you when it's fully charged it's a good solid quad bike for kids well made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gemma
>
We bought this quad bike for my 5 year olds birthday and he was over the moon with it, delivery was fast and was easy to put together, he's already had hours of fun with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simon Rose
We bought this for our 6 year old son and it exceeded our expectations.. worth every penny! Our son loves it. Excellent service too, so good in fact we have purchased another for our 4 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago