Licensed LaFerrari Ferrari 12v Electric Kids Ride on Car - Red Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Anonymous
Great service order came on time would recommend this site to all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Car arrived very quickly. Easy to assemble. We had got this for our 17 month old son who loves cars. The has a smile on his face from the moment he first saw it. He is happy to play in it when it is stationary and really enjoys when we use it with the remote control.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great service car arrived within 3 days! Looks Amazing have not used it yet as it’s a Christmas gift Can’t wait for Christmas Day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sam Whittaker
Great product, anyone thinking of buying one for the little ones will not be disappointed. comes well packaged and easy to set up. well made, attention to detail is great, perfect scaled down version of the laferrari. Fast delivery time, came late afternoon the very next day of ordering. No hassle buying, very pleased with overall experience. Thanks a bunch. Would definitely buy from again A*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guest
Perfect very fast delivery. We be purchasing more item from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The car itself is awesome, very easy to put together, the horn is not working, maybe I missed a step in setup... The plates arrived late, and they were just laminated paper which can be done at home so don't spend the cash on those as they aren't worth what you get, I expected proper plates not laminated paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Samuel
>
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Delivery was fast and personalised number plate which I order with the car arrived on the same day as the car. My nephew just love it. As it come with remote to easy control. It looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nozina Tariq
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Samantha Farrell
My son loves this car !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ibrahim Alamin
Love the car. Got it for my little niece and she absolutely adores it. Fantastic product. Received it in two days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago