Range Rover Evoque - Licensed 12v Electric Ride on Car - White Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Graham Hughes
This really is a small version of the real thing,fits together very easily, fantastic value for money,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Martin Lowe
Excellent finish and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
Bought for my sons 1st birthday he absolutely loves it.. Would recommend getting it to put a smile on your lil ones face :) well worth the money and looks the part
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ashton Ross
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tapologo Nkwe
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Liam Neeson
What a quality car for my wee man's fist birthday obviously the remote control feature is a bonus he's the envy of all his pals/cousins lol
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jayne Blackwell
My little boy aged 2 absolutely loves this car, fantastic quality and easy to put together & speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rob Chapman
I bought this vehicle for my son at Christmas, at I have to say I was very impressed with its overall standard, build quality and equipment it comes with. The only comment I would make is that the fixings for the windscreen are not particularly effective and when driving the vehicle along tend to work themselves loose, which can be a little annoying after a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago