Range Rover Evoque - Licensed 12v Electric Ride on Car - White Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Sarah Trott
Brilliant car very fast delivery, had a faulty horn was replaced very quickly and efficiently thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jade Hardingham
Quick delivery, Easy to assemble, very sturdy, but the motors went different ways and It took me way over a month for this to get properly rectified when this was a christmas present for my son so not best pleased about after care/customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chelsea Sears
Brought for my lil girl for Christmas and she loves it, quick delivery and response emails just what yo need when you buy online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lisa Lancaster
The car is fabulous my grandson absolutely loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The remote did not work with the car sent the whole thing back and ask for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Allen Page
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Brilliant value for money and fast delivery. Easy to assemble. Our daughter is 14 months old and loves being out in it...mum and dad love the radio control too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Ordered for Christmas for my 2 year old grandson & he loves it! Great quality, good value & with the personalised plate, it's his dream car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Graham Hughes
This really is a small version of the real thing,fits together very easily, fantastic value for money,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Martin Lowe
Excellent finish and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Bought for my sons 1st birthday he absolutely loves it.. Would recommend getting it to put a smile on your lil ones face :) well worth the money and looks the part
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ashton Ross
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tapologo Nkwe
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Liam Neeson
What a quality car for my wee man's fist birthday obviously the remote control feature is a bonus he's the envy of all his pals/cousins lol
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jayne Blackwell
My little boy aged 2 absolutely loves this car, fantastic quality and easy to put together & speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago