Rocket Drifter 4x4 12v Electric Ride on Jeep - Black Reviews

2.10 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Anonymous
Service is appalling... have been contacting them and no reply..when they say they aim to reply within 24 hours but usually therr response is much quicker. I've not heard anything and I've emailed since 25th November
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guest
Jeep come with broken wheel caps faulty power button so not that happy no im getting power button sent out out but not heard about wheel caps and its a birthday present for this week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Never received it and had to buy elsewhere. Did message for help but not much help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Radoslaw Pietrzak
Battery life 20 min.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jeremy Raby
I bought the ROCKET MAVERICK RS 24V 4 X 4 CHILD’S ELECTRIC RIDE ON JEEP UTV for my 4yr olds birthday present. Ordering and delivery I have to say was very good. I already have an electric ride on that my eldest son got when he was 4yrs old which is the John Deere Gator HPX which I have to say has been unbelievable the amount of hammers its had, its unstoppable!! Even had to replace the rear wheels due to high mileage. The Gator is powered by 12v motor so when I saw the Maverick's description I assumed it was 24v motors i.e. more power!! Unfortunately I was wrong.. its powered by 12 motors which are very slow on take up and has no where near the power speed or build quality of the Gator. Don't get me wrong it looks the part and has some cute features (bluetooth, remote, lights etc) but not a patch on the slightly more expensive Gator HPX. Don't be fooled into thinking your getting a 24v powerful ride on as the description leads you to believe, your not!! When I contacted Fun4Kids saying how misleading the description is they responded with "it is 2 x 12v batteries hence the 24v title".. bit poor as far as I'm concerned! Also which is a little frustrating, the charger has no indication if its charging or not.. like a red light to indicate "charging" which changes to "green" when charged.. these not even a power on indicator. As you can tell, I'm very disappointed with this purchase although my 4yr old loves it apart from the fact he can no way catch his 7yr old big brother on the Gator. I even got both my boys in the Gator (combined weight of nearly 8 stone) and had a race with the Maverick with no passengers using the remote.. and the Gator won, by miles...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Izzypinki
>
AVOID THIS COMPANY! So it is my daughters birthday tomorrow, and the £200 Range Rover is dented and broken...!! I have emailed and Facebook messaged as no one answers the phone number. Not one response Shame on you as a family business you would think you would at least have the decency to reply! After reading more reviews from unhappy clients take the advice and shop else where. After saving to get her the toy car she wanted gutted doesn't come close!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Doesn’t come with an MP3 player even though it’s advertised with one. The back lights also don’t work. Took over a week to sort out some money off and didn’t even get an apology.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jetmir Mataj
This shop is the worse shop ever , I don't recommend ti nobody , I buy the car and is broken after one day , I try to contact them but they no answer they only want to take money and don't care for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago