en

Fun4Kids Rebo 10FT Base Jump Trampoline With Halo II Enclosure

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 692 8963

Email:
helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:
Floor 3207 Regent Street

Categories:
Outdoor Play Equipment
Playhouses
Riding Toys
Swing Sets
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Visit Product Page

Fun4Kids 's customers rate them 4.21 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service. .

"Great trampoline, very sturdy, looks great. I did a lot of research before buying this trampoline as I was replacing our older one. The 3D enclosure is great gives them loads of space to jump, not like others on the market that enclose on their jumping space, the kids commented it was bigger than the last one even though it’s the same size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The kids absolutely love it! Great value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good product , good price , easy to build"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value for money. The halo enclosure gives the trampoline a more spacious and modern look. The black powder coated legs make it look more premium too compared to the aluminium ones. Fun for all the family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Having only had a garden for a little over a week, it broke my heart to have to give up part of it for the children (3 & 7) to have a trampoline so I looked long and hard to find one that was as least aesthetically objectionable as possible. Being rounded, mostly black with an inoffensive green trim, it actually fits in better than I expected. Most of my concern was actually about security and it being visible from the road and it turned out to be fairly inconspicuous in our garden with mid-size trees. It took a few hours to build and was relatively straightforward although the glass fibre net strengtheners splintered my finger at one stage. It also wasn't obvious to me from the instructions that the safety net went on the inside of the frames and not over the outside and caused me to overstress it and which tore it at the very top. The tear hasn't however got any larger despite vigorous use by the children. And that's what it's all about really, the children love it; we've had 4 7-11 year olds on it and there's plenty of room thanks to the shape of the safety net. In short, if I had to, I'd buy this model in this size again. Delivery was also very rapid and fun4kids customer service got back to me within a couple of hours with regards to an order query that I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just what we wanted - thanks Fun4Kids"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service, fast delivery and a very high quality trampoline. Very Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great trampoline, easy to put together and very sturdy. My daughter loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm so pleased with this trampoline. It is great kids love it! Institutions are good, straight forward to put up ... It does take a while to build if your on your own, but well worth the wait! The finished product looks great in the garden too. We love it big YES to go out and buy one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You get what you pay for. This ia a good trampoline at a good price.. (But only had it for 2 weeks)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Well, the kids love the trampoline! I like the way the shaped net gives them more space to bounce inside. It's quite an expensive trampoline but it's good! It took quite a while to build .... Be careful to line up the legs the right way! We also had to be creative in threading to attach the outer edge ring to the trampoline itself (masking tape and two safety pins joined together) as we were missing just that one part. Am pleased with the product though. Looks good and will provide hours of exercise and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very pleased with the Trampoline ordered. My Daughters love it . I have held out from writing a review because I had emailed Fun4Kids about not receiving the bolts to attach the ladder, they have not replied at all . so I am hoping that on the back of this review they may contact me and send me the bolts! currently having to lift my youngest daughter onto the Trampoline, not good enough really , considering how much we paid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago