300mm Hollow Soffit Board in White x 5m Reviews

4.34 Rating 53 Reviews
Read Eurocell Reviews

300MM SOFFIT BOARD IK64 5M

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1773842100

Email:

marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Location:

High View Road, Alfreton, Derby

Warren H
>
Rubbish First delivery was fine second delivery the tongue on the boards is too short so there are two large gaps and a small gap less than half the fake gaps where the boards join.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Warren H
>
Rubbish First delivery was fine second delivery the tongue on the boards is too short so there are two large gaps and a small gap less than half the fake gaps where the boards join.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Warren H
>
Rubbish First delivery was fine second delivery the tongue on the boards is too short so there are two large gaps and a small gap less than half the fake gaps where the boards join.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, sorry to hear about the negative experience with our product. If you are dissatisfied with the product you can of course return for a full refund https://www.eurocell.co.uk/delivery-and-shipping Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Keith R
Have been asked to write a review on goods I have not received, also cannot contact anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, apologies for delayed communications, due to our operations having temporarily been stopped we are running on limited resources. We are in process of contacting customers with outstanding orders. Please bear with us at this difficult time. Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
Mr John J
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ms J
Great product, looks really nice when fitted. Delivered on the day I requested. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stuart G
Boards are excellent. Ordered on line, delivery was slow ,the branch that had stock is only 1 mile away. But they took 5 days to arrive after a call to chase them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for the feedback, apologies for the delay with the order Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Mr David W
Understanding Staff very easy To place order . And delivered next day after a phone call from driver to arrange time . Excellent service will definitely use this company again very soon .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago