Festival Hues Reviews

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

2079400005

Looked lovely in the bottle but more suitable as a topcoat than a nailvarnish due to poor, uneven coverage. Having said that, looked great over a dark navy nailvarnish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Items arrived promptly and wrapped well. However on use am finding that the coverage of the nail varnish isn't great, it needs three coats, plus it chips very quickly. It's such a shame as the colours are nice (although not the same shade as they look on the website), but it's just not worth the time applying it for it to chip and come off so quickly. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
lovely range of colours - I'm spoilt for choice :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
goes on smoothly, great colour in the sunshine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Will use every colour in this set, they are all just what I'm looking for right now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful colours and a lovely mix of gel and glitter varnishes, the best I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice little bottles, some of the colours are not really to my taste but I can easily give these to someone as a gift, good quality polish and longer lasting than other brands I have tried
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful colours... very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing variety of colours! Great for anyone who likes to keep changing their nail colours from subdued to very sparkly! Love them, great as a birthday present x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Festival hues set of 12 mini nail polishes - it arrived in a well packaged, cute little box and the colours are just beautiful. There is a nice wide brush so it's really quick and easy to apply and lasts well. I'm really pleased with this purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gorgeous selection and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought these nail varnishes for my two teenage granddaughters, telling them to share them out between them. Big mistake! They absolutely loved them so fought over them . Next time I will buy two sets!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago