New Hues Set Reviews

4.67 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

2079400005

This is the most fantastic set of polishes I have had, ever! The colours are gorgeous, the easy of use and the finish, speechless
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love The colour's not used all yet but a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pretty range of colours , shape of bottles means that the whole set is compact.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely colours but most not for me and after less than a days wear chipped quite badly. I always use a base and top coat. I am disappointed with the longevity of the polish and I am glad I didn't pay full price for the set.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant set of miniature nail polishes. A good range of attractive colours. I found it took three coats for full coverage, but the polish is rapid drying so this was not a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent range of colours to try, I am fully stocked for the year now! The two tone colours are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Products are quite good, however the glitter polishes started peeling the very same day. I had to use an OPI base with it and good quality top coat. The colours are so lovely to though and a fairly decent mix with good accent shades. Not the quickest of deliveries but was pleased with the products overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection of colours Great value in the sale
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This set was amazing, the colours we fantastic, I got this set at a bargain price so even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago