Shades of Autumn Reviews

4.25 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

2079400005

Didn’t come in box as described and item was a gift Asked for personal message, but nothing anywhere!?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful, varied colours. Lots of glitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these for my daughter has a present. She is really excited with them and cannot wait to put on the nail varnish to show off to her friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although ‘Shades of Autumn’ was advertised as a set valued at £90, it was delivered without any packaging other than individually bubble wrapped unboxed nail polishes. I contacted Customer Services about this but they were entirely unhelpful and said the set was not advertised as packaged and if I had wanted to pay for gift wrapping this had to be done at the time of purchase and could not be done retrospectively. Despite my repeated requests they would not budge with supplying any packaging therefore I will be returning this so called ‘set’ with a very bitter taste in my mouth about Ciate’s non-existent ‘customer care’. For this reason I will never recommend or buy another Ciate product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful shades of Autumn, bang on trend. Beautiful bottles with beautiful bows. Such a sense of girly luxuriousness. Great for gifts but hard to give away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the set of 10 nail varnishes, the colours are beautiful and textures are fascinating, they go on smoothly and dry quickly, I’ve already tried 2 of the colours and am looking forward to trying the others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing colours in the shades of autumn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter so can not comment on the polishes themselves but disappointed that they came in plain brown cardboard box. I was expecting some sort of “gift packaging” as it is described as a “Set” instead all loose in box in bubble wrap, so will have to wrap them individually.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply, great staying power. Love them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polishes were quality and sizes were great but the colours were abit bland , except for the glitter ones which needed to be worn over a colour. But I still love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are truly superior to any other nail gels. I can't believe that I haven't found your products before. The colours are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The nail varnishes are a lovely colour ho wever I was expecting them to come in a pack rather than individual as I wanted to give as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago