en
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 278800

Email:
marketing-uk@ariens.com

Location:
Countax House
Great Haseley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

ARIENS CO LTD's customers rate them 5.00 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Excellent starts first time and cuts well."
Posted 1 month ago
"In my line of work I need quality. The Echo HC-1501 fits the bill and is always reliable."
Posted 2 months ago
"Powerful and, most important of all, easy to start. Should have bought one years ago."
Posted 3 months ago
"The Echo barn-type tool box is an excellent box for the home mechanic or DIY enthusiast who has a limited range of general purpose tools. Most retailers seem to stock a range of more elaborate and expensive tool boxes suitable for the more specialist user. The home enthusiast with limited storage space will be pleased to find what he needs in the handy Echo box."
Posted 7 months ago
"I love it - hedge cutting has never been easier"
Posted 10 months ago
"I went to the Marks Tey Garden centre with the intention of buying a Stihl hedge trimmer! I'd been thinking about buying one for sometime. The counter (intelligent!) clerk recommended Echo - which I confess I'd never heard of! I was convinced - and especially swayed by the 5-year warranty. Having used it, I've not been disappointed."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great hedge trimmer - light enough to use for extended periods of time but powerful enough to cut through branches and hedges with ease."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased, excellent machine"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a great product and now I am about to purchase a long reach hedge trimmer from the same shop as they give you great advice this item is fantastic to handle cutting is perfect good as Stihl probably better than Stihl Thanks again for a great product"
Posted 1 year ago
"My old hedge trimmer died of old age, and few replacements would ever be as good (you know the feeling). But I was wrong! I researched, read reviews and asked professionals and bought the Echo HC-1501. It's not good - it's brilliant! Handling is well-balanced and controls are where they should be, the very simple on/off switch is perfect - congratulations to whoever managed to get that into the design. Performance is as it should be, it does what I expect it to do without any complaints or struggles. So long as I don't abuse it I know that it may well see me out!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It does a great job only small criticism I have is the on off switch is too near your thumb when your using it and every now and then you switch it off"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought 2 hc-1501 hedge trimmers then after 3weeks the engine seized. Sent away to echo and they said it was a fuel problem with not enough 2 Stroke and reason why seized but other trimmer fine so definitely not a fuel problem as I mix correct mix using a mixing bottle..never going to buy echo again if that's there customer care...easy to blame fuel mix"
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 2 years ago