Krazy World Reviews

4.25 Rating 12 Reviews
Denise Armstrong
Krazy world is amazing. The whole experience is natural and friendly. The facilities are excellent and very informal. We felt so comfortable. The prices are good and the staff are incredible. Excellent day out.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Simple small farm and activity park. Ideal for toddlers as its small and compact. Our two boys 18mths and 3 years, loved it but could imagine that older children(maybe 7 plus) might get bored as it is quite small. A lot of the waterparks in albufeira and surrounding areas are more suited to older kids so it was a lovely way to spend a day woth smaller kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Vera Gago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jill Waddington
Nice little zoo, although I emphasise the word little, you can get round the whole place in 30 mins if you’re quick. Really friendly staff, regular shows for the children and you can feed certain animals so the kids will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Francisco Garcia Luna
Ideal para los niños, la combinación de actividades hace que se disfrute todo el día sin aburrirse. Fue una excelente visita. Gracias.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
The pony ride was to short the go car was to hard to control
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Joanne Brown
It wasn't quite the right season when we went in April but all the animals could be seen. The Marmosets were particularly cute. The staff were friendly, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Probably not a while days worth unless you take your swimming stuff and use the pool too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Marisol Dias
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago