ATOM RS - Red Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Product Page

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Nicholas ****
Very easy to put together and comes in a very secure and protected from any damages that might have been incurred in transport. The chair itself has amazing quality and with the added cushions for lower back and head/neck support creates a very comfortable and sustainable gaming position.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Anony****
Bought for my son’s birthday and he loves it Easy assembly and great quality looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anony****
Super comfortable and fantastic chair
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anony****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason W****
Fantastic looking chair, very well built and very comfy. Perfect for hours of gaming
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anony****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Ma****
This chair is ultimate in style and pure comfort super well made and so happy I chose these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Farr****
Great product, Atom RS gaming chair, comfortable easy to put together with the instructions and online tutorial. All in one box, looks stunning and feels stunning to sit in. The lumber and neck supports are brilliant and are made of the same quality materials. I spend hours some days in the chair and need something relaxing and reliable this does it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan F****
Very comfy and easy to assemble! Chair came quick! Very please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stewart C****
Excellent chair easy to put together and very good quality. Very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tracy S****
I brought this item for my son he is really pleased with it design workmanship is everything I expected and more
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anony****
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Steven Pa****
For the price, features and quality of materials and stitching etc. the ATOM RS (in Red and Black) is a very good buy. It is exactly as described on the Abroco web site. Delivery was made within 24 hours of ordering. The packaging was very sturdy and all components were well protected. All the bolts were vacuum packed and you could tell at a glance that the right number of components were present. It took me approximately 30 minutes to assemble the chair. All bolt holes lined up perfectly. Sitting at my desk writing this review my elbows/forearms are comfortably supported by the semi soft armrests that are level with the top of the desk (Bliss). The wheels glide very smoothly and as yet the chair is very quite in use (no squeaks or groans). Very comfortable whilst playing games for a few hours at a time. All told I'm very happy with my purchase so far. The only thing I would add to the design is the ability to adjust the armrests a bit further inward towards your body by about 25mm or more as this would make them even more user friendly. I'm 5' 8" tall and this chair fits me perfectly. At maximum height my feet can set well on the floor whilst not feeling uncomfortable at the back of my knees. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J***
Extremely easy to put together, was done in under an hour! Really comfortable and material is high quality. Arm rests are easily adjusted, awesome feature, could be smoother when adjusting. Other than that, amazing value for money! Recommend to anyone!! Boyfriend loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago