Poppy's Picnic Reviews

4.90 Rating 907 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Poppy's Picnic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
It took my dog a few days to get use to the raw food bit she loves it now. We prefer the meatballs as they are easily divided into correct portions for our small dog. Communication from purchasing to delivery is excellent. The treats go down very well but are expensive so are definitely for a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
What fantastic food my very fussy dog loves it and he’s having all the lovely veg and vitamins that he need x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Really pleased with an exceptional service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Pip really loves her food and looks forward to food time , looking forward to trying the meat balls , All very easy , Pip is a very healthy Pup with her natural raw food , and , is so well loved by us all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My pup is loving her raw food, service has been great, Deborah was really helpful. Willow says thanks 🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to know this food has been made with the health of the dog as the main consideration. She really enjoys it, and it does look like 'proper' meat, not 'mush' like some makes. Had a query on a delivery, and when I rang I got to speak to a lovely lady who sorted the problem, and was extremely friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, really helpful regarding changing monthly delivery slot. Always quick to answer any questions. Good quality food that our dog loves. Amazing well Done Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ayelet absolutely loves Your food, she is a spaniel but, she is the fussiest spaniel I have ever come across. She picks at her food Unless it’s yours, so thank you for making my life and has a lot better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and bang on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend Poppy’s Picnic to everyone I know. I buy the meatballs so they are easy to measure and my dogs weight is now perfect and his coat is so shiny. Ordering and delivery are easy too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Bertie loves his dinners. Excellent delivery and excellent food. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well so far, so good! I have a very fussy, faddy Jackapoo....more poodle than Jack Russell when it comes to eating and I have tried EVERYTHING!! Doesn’t really like proprietary brands so I tried Pure food....no luck, butterbox.....no luck. He likes raw human mince & I caught Poppys Picnic on TV which set me thinking, so I decided to try it. Hey presto & kerching...he eats it!! He still views it with suspicion & only eats the beef & lamb(?) but, we’re getting there!! He likes it lightly seared first so it’s not cold and tonight for the riser time EVER, he sat waiting for me to sear it and then cleared the plate before asking for more. I know, he’s only a dog and searing it, really? .....I hear you asking, but I don’t mind, it takes a minute in a hot dry pan and at least he’s eating well. Customer service excellent too. Debs rang me to help me out with removing the chicken from the hamper I’d ordered as he won’t eat it, which she didn’t have to do bearing in mind I’d already gone through the full order process...so full marks there and thank you Poppy’a picnic. Keep up the good work and stay safe in these very surreal times we are experiencing! Karen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing food and service, Xena loves it and she's never looked so healthy and happy xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If the noise is anything to go by when dishing up Poppy’s Picnic it must be good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bailey and Paddington love Poppys Picnic. Would highly recommend. Superb products and service. This is the only food Bailey will eat, he’s a really fussy eater.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lola absolutely loves her Poppy’s Picnic. She is clearly thriving on it and very healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My cocker spaniel blue lives his dinner time. Food is gone in seconds. They are not just good at making yummy food but have excellent customer service, the lady who answers the phone is always so helpful, nothing is too much hassle. Thank you Poppys picnic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order , prompt delivery, excellent product !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My French Bulldog loves his raw food from Poppy's Picnic. Wholesome grub. Good value, easy to order, fabulous customer service. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Samantha

We are chuffed with this review - thank you.

So pleased the food is loved by your French Bulldog.

Much Kindness

Debs and Poppy
Posted 1 day ago
My cocker spaniel Toby has only been on Poppy’s Picnic for 10 days and I can’t believe how much more energetic he is becoming. Toby absolutely loves all the varieties. I can’t recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poppy's Picnic is rated 4.90 based on 907 reviews