Ocushield Reviews

4.73 Rating 869 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3239 7929

Email:

customerservice@ocushield.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect for every human eye
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was looking for a pair of anti-blue light glasses and Ocushield appeared on my search. The website is very easy to navigate and the checkout process was also easy. The fact that Ocushield is backed by investors is a bonus but more importantly backed by health care professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great Product, Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to deal with and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very pleased with the products I bought from you, and your service. However, I wish the spectacles were available in a bigger size so that they would fit over my prescription specs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great battery life / love the portability and overall design ***** stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very supportive & helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As a university student i spend a significant amount of time looking at my phone and laptop throught the day. When i am home i may revise or watch TV or even compete in an F1 esports race. After experiencing headaches i knew i had to make a change to preserve my eyes. I have worn these glasses every day for around a week and haven't had a single headache. I would urge everyone to invest in a pair if they are serious about their health. I chose ocushield due to the science behind it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been delighted with my Ocushield spectacles...for some time I’ve had dull, persistent headaches caused, I believe, by eyestrain after using my electronic devices. I purchased the glasses with little hope of their making a difference, but after several weeks’ use, I am beginning to be convinced that they can be the only reason why my headaches have disappeared! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, excellent service. Will wait until a couple months of using the screens for tv and laptop, then will know how good they are with my eyes, okay. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received quickly. Could not figure out how to use strips to affix shield, so used alternative means. Fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey, Sorry to hear you had difficulties with the installation. We have guides available for you here >> https://www.ocushield.com/pages/installation-guides Hope this helps. Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 4 days ago
I think I am sleeping better since I use the occushield a few hours before bedtime.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing product. One may only appreciate it after using it for a short period to realise the difference and benefits. I had returned some items from my first order, however, reordered within a week after reading articles. I could an alternative to satisfy as Ocushield screen protector is. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Find that these really help to reduce the glare of my screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I suffer with bad vertigo and eye strain and headaches this has helped a lot seriously give this 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My ocushield fit perfectly! It was super easy to apply to my computer screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
77years old I’m not a wisskid with iphones, laptops and computers, I am pleased with your shield. My worry was dropping it and breaking the screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast order processing and my item arrived on the originally stated date. Wish ocushield offered monitor screen’s without the privacy function!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Comfortable glasses. Have tried few others that caused headaches. Highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Occushield has been great! I stopped experiencing dry eyes (contact wearer) immediately after I started using Occushield on my phone. Also, I noticed it took away the eye strain I didn’t know I was under after all these years of blue light exposure from electronic devices. Wish I had bought this sooner. Strongly recommend Occushield!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ocushield is rated 4.73 based on 869 reviews