Ultimate Silhouette Wonderbra Ultimate Plunge - Noir - 30DD UK Size: 3 Reviews

4.20 Rating 5 Reviews
Anonymous
B cup was massive on me,made my boobs look a really weird shape and didn’t hold me. I reordered an A cup through a third party and it’s amazing! I then had pay £5 to return it Was £23 cheaper overall through the third party for the same Bra!! Also badly packaged as it arrived ripped through the letterbox and my housemates could see what I’d ordered I wouldn’t use wonderbra again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Bradwell
Never thought would find a good plunge bra with being bigger busted Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janet, Thank you for your product review of the Wonderbra Ultimate Plunge. We are so pleased to hear that you have found the outfit solution bra for all your plunging necklines outfits. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks Millie, and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Barnes
Super fit , lovely outline Fab bra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your recent product review of the Ultimate Silhouette Wonderbra Ultimate Plunge. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent order and that the bra is suitable. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 1 month ago
Sophia Forrester
An amazing bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sophia, Thank you for your product review of the Ultimate Silhouette Wonderbra Ultimate Plunge. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent order and that the bra is suitable for you. Please let me know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Amazing my boobs looked like they were paid for ( fake) that's how well they held up and I'm a F cup
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing product review of the Ultimate Silhouette Wonderbra Ultimate Plunge. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable and you have found the bra that works for you. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: cs@wonderbra.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the Wonderbra team
Posted 1 month ago