NEEM BAR Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
Anonymous
Was getting dry patches around hip and bum. Might be psoriasis either way it has helped alleviate that. I can use this instead other other soaps which aggravate my thrush
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Benjamin Gontarz
If comes to this soap it’s not about the smell but how it works. If you suffer with skin condition like psoriasis then you should try it. Really works!!!! Highly recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cynthia Spilsted
>
We live in Canada and every time we go to the UK, we search out their shop in Camden just to buy another stash of these bars. Best thing for my hubby’s skin. I like the tea tree oil and lavender soap
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Elysia Maughan
>
I used this soap when I was getting quite bad skin and it really helped control my breakouts and make them heal faster. I would say though that using it very day made my skin quite dry so I needed to ensure to use my moisturiser. I don’t use it much anymore because my breakouts aren’t bad I only a few occasionally and when I do I’ll use their black cumin soap which is more focused for pimples and not acne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reni Milkova
>
I found this soap in Baldwin&Co two years ago. My husband has a extremelly sensitive face skin and he was suffering from irritations and extreme dryness to the point to start peeling off. We had tried so many different oils, soaps, cream, etc nothing seemed to work until we got into this soap! OMG! It's amazing! The results are so quick! He uses it now every day and his skin is back to normal! As well, one bar of soap lasts almost 6 months (he only uses it for his face). We moved out of the UK and my sister still buys the soap and ships it to us. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tamsin Wotton
Absolutely the best neem oil soap out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe East
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago