Starter Pack Reviews

3.8 Rating 20 Reviews
Definitely does what it claims. Gives a real kick start too the day. Flavours aren't as strong as I thought they might be but they do taste as advertised. Maybe I'm mixing with a bit too much water so I'll try them again mixed a bit stronger. Will definitely be ordering a tub though after getting a starter pack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery time . Taste good , mixes well few more flavours would be good fruit salad is nice , not so keen on strawberry laces flavor but not bad . Shaker is good , pictures on it are smart holds plenty of water seals well no leaking . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Young
Verified Reviewer
I love the design of the shaker, it's fab. I love the idea behind the flavours. However, the flavours are a bit weak, and one has an odd after taste (fruit salad). I love the concept but I just think it needs a little fine tuning. Excited to try again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andy Rickards
Verified Reviewer
The shaker is great, but I'm sorry to say I found both flavours not to my liking and kinda chemical tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are pretty nice flavours! And such a great price for a starter kit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica Helliwell
Verified Reviewer
Got a started pack that had a shaker and 2 satchets of each flavour. Fruit salad and strawberry laces. Both tasted amazing! Think strawberry lace was my fave. Came quick and my other half is jealous of the shaker as he has another brand one and thinks mine is better. Defiantly ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty Stuart Stuart
Verified Reviewer
I love both the flavours, and thank you so much for a ball whisk shaker instead of the usual type! My only 2 criticisms are that the Fruit Salad flavour is a little muted and I need to half the amount of water to get the strength I would like and both powders leave a slight powdery residue in the mouth. Certainly not the end of the world and I have such high hopes for you guys. I'm over the moon to have joined the team so early into your growth. Thanks for having me ❤ TheCakeIsALie x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Chadwick
Verified Reviewer
These were ok. Not the best. But not bad for the price. The shaker is quality and feels better than others I have had. Although it’s hard to see the water level when filling up. Clear one would be better. The sachets were quality and look the part. The flavour isn’t spot on but you can tell. A bit of residue towards the end like it’s not dissolving properly. Ok with a shake or 2. Probably would by again if new flavours came out. I do prefer my fruity flavours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago