Robot Rex Super Slushy Reviews

4.4 Rating 31 Reviews
Firstly the shaker! Compared to the many I have from another drinks company this one does feel better! The grip is better! The flavour of the drink is lovely! Never thought I would replace my sneak but I have! Well don’t ctrl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While the delivery was super fast I'm afraid I really don't like the flavour at all, which is a shame. Might try the other one if you get it in sachet form but won't buy a tub first. Also don't use in a white shaker as it stains.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first I was not certain about it but when it was on deal for 20 quid I just had to try it I gave it a go and it's nice it's a different flavour that I have tasted before but it's a good flavour definately will be buying from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s really good for what I have had so far the only thing wrong is that the flavour is a little weak then what I like but other then that no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a gamble and tried the slush flavour as it was on sale. For me it's too sweet and chemically. I use powdered energy drinks from another UK based company and there is a real emphasis on natural colours and flavours. The fact is leaves my mouth blue makes me think there's some unnatural things in this tub. Hope some taster sachets come out soon to try other flavours but for now it's a pass from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They both have very unique names, I enjoyed both of them. When opening the tub it really does tingle your nose, even when mixing it. I don't know if that's good or bad, I'm no expert but I've tried many Energy drink Powders and this one is definitely up there with the best and I cant wait for new flavours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was rapid! Well packaged.. product looks great and the taste is amazing will definitely spread the word.. and buy again 🤙🏼👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
🤤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago