Pinto Printed Jersey T-Shirt Chilli Red Size 10 Reviews

4.72 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Flattering and super-soft you'll want our Pinto 3/4 sleeve printed jersey T-Shirt in every colour. Featuring a pretty round neckline and bust darts to give an elegant shape casual dressing has never been this easy.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Kath Griffiths
Good quality. Nice fit. Lovely colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely shape not just a t shirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pascalr Van Der Meerschen
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Just received it. Quite heavy fabric and looks very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely fit and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MARIA MAIDEN
Very good quality material and well made. Lovely colour and pattern not too vibrant. The 10 is a little snug but that's how it is on the model so I guess that's how it is to be worn. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sarah Mazdon
Nice fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Flattering fit, true to size, thicker material than expected but looks & feels nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely top. Great quality. Washes well. I've got 3 different colours/patterns now! Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elseline Van Der Werff
I love this T-shirt, the sizing is slightly small as others have said. I fall between an 8 and 10 and the 10 is a lovely fit. The red colour is a gentle terracotta shade which is easy to wear and the design is unusual. I really like the slightly longer length.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago