Starshine Patterned Jersey Dress Grey Marl Size 14 Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Brighten up yours and everyone else's day with the colourful pretty and stylish Starshine printed jersey dress in Indigo with a bold vibrant all-over floral print.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Pauline Peacock
Really great dress lovely quality good fit true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jacquie Brett
Great fabric design and soft stretchy material. I would normally wear a size 12 bit this was tight at the shoulders and elbows particularly, so bought the size 14 instead. Slightly too much material around the bust but overall the better fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marie Heinsen
Comfy and easy to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sylvia Park
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Dominick
Brilliant dress for my work as a registered childminder, easy to move in but practical for wearing with small children around. Leo’s it’s shape after washing time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yvonne Moore
Well made and designed. Very comfortable . True to size. Good price. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Exactly what I wanted. Go is quality dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Really comfortable fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Carey
Comfortable fit . ,looks a versatile dress will be a useful addition ,looking forward to wearing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Good quality, great fit, value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Peter Mills
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Love the pattern. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pat Smart
The dress is a perfect fit and I love the fabric. Yet another successful dress purchase from Weird Fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Belinda Horton
Love the dresses and this will be added to my collection x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago