Willoughby Summer Shorts Dark Navy Size 14 Reviews

4.73 Rating 33 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

On the hottest days this season wear the cool stylish Willoughby summer shorts. Made from hard wearing cotton we've also included a small amount of stretch for all day comfort. Stylish and practical these shorts are perfect for days spent on the coast.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
Very stiff fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kate James
These are a great pair of shorts both in fit and quality. I'm sure they will last for years and look just as good when they've aged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Emma Moorley
Excellent quality and fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Whyte
still waiting for them to be exchanged for a smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
At last, perfect fit. Hip hooray! Quite a thick fabric which will hopefully wash and wear well. Just need some more warm weather to try them out properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Margaret Derbyshire
Great fit very comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Wilson
love these shorts, the length and fit are perfect for me. Plenty of leg room, so not clingy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Saunders
I love these shorts, they are my second pair and I’m not disappointed. I’m a size 14 and they have a good amount of room and comfort, perfect length and not clingy to the leg.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Derrick Clark
Good as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine Wyatt
Great shorts and perfect fit have worn them almost every day. They also wash really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cathren Armstrong
Fit really well. Comfortable and exactly what I wanted for summer. Size is true. Great pair of shorts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
If you're between sizes, go for the smaller size as generous fit. Great quality. Love my shorts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Angela Mileham
Nice pair of shorts - a good idea to add a draw-string waist tie for an extra good fit, and all the pockets make it an extremely useful addition to my wardrobe
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shirley Harrison
Nice style with with well placed pockets and a comfortable fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago