Starshine Printed Jersey Dress Indigo Size 12 Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Brighten up yours and everyone else's day with the colourful pretty and stylish Starshine printed jersey dress in Indigo with a bold vibrant all-over floral print.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Leanne Greeves
Lovely colours for summer. Good quality and a good fit. Very flattering.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sandy Starkess
I love this dress, great fit, fab quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annelies Sinke
Happy, happy again with my high quality, origional and affordable new purchases!!! Thanks a lot. Your number 1 fan from the Netherlands!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Second purchase of this style. Comfy to wear and washes well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely dress, fits well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joan Reynolds
I normally take size 10 but having tried dresses of this style in the shop I needed a 12. Lovely material & fit. Very pleased with this dress. I also bought one in navy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely dress, perfect fit - I am 5ft 6ins and take a size 12. The material is soft and warm, even for winter days. It was delivered very quickly despite other goods ordered not coming due to warehouse/internet problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Marshall
Very comfy cotton and nice pattern, good fit on my slightly generous hips but size 12 top thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love this too. Also my favourite thing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Pestell
Lovely dress that fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Inman
Lovely dress nice length and quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely dress and perfect fit, really nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Bridge
Comfortable looks good with boots dress up or down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely quality ans style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Size and length
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago