Jack and Jones Dale Mens Chinos Reviews

4.15 Rating 34 Reviews
Read USC Reviews

Jack and Jones Dale Mens Chinos
These stylish chinos by Jack and Jones are constructed with tonal seam stitching with a button fly fastening and twisted leg. These chinos feature a classic five pocket design with a signature branded patch to the back.

Men's Chinos
> Button fly fastening
> Twisted leg
> Signature branding
> Cotton and polyester mix
> Machine wash at 40 degrees

Find our latest range of Mens Chinos .

Visit Product Page

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Anonymous
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ricky Ewan
Chinos are good shame about the service from USC I ordered next day delivery Friday morning My order DIDENT arrive till Monday afternoon two days late Why did I bother paying extra for next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
True to size and a good fit. A nice pair of chinos with a twist, look the part in a smart casual look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
This is my second pair of these. I got them a few years ago and this grey is slightly darker than the original and looks even better. Great fit, true to size and length and very well made. Delivery was as described and I was kept informed along the way. Collected from a local store so was convenient to have that option. I liked these so much I purchased the blue and tan colour also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Steve Sullivan
Trousers are fine, although come up small on the waist. Most my jeans and trousers are 32 Waist. 34W Fit fine. Wanted these for a weekend away and paid for Next Day Delivery being a Thursday they didn't turn up until the Saturday which was annoying and a waste of money paying for next day. However had next day delivery on a previous order and all was fine so may be a one off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Martin Zabransky
Very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Maciej Banas
Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Very good as described, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago