Learn to Sail Holiday Reviews

4.76 Rating 54 Reviews
Read Trek Adventures  Reviews

About Trek Adventures :

Organising sailing, skiing and active holidays that are fun, friendly and professional since 2000.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01548 288459

Email:

myholiday@trek-adventures.co.uk

Location:

Suite 2 , Duke Street Chambers, Bridge Street, Kingsbridge

The B
Just returned from a fantastic Learn to Sale week. Our instructor Shirley was just brilliant and very patient with us. Nothing was to much trouble. Spending time anchored off the most beautiful coast line was, as one of our group would say, Zen. Kefalonia is stunning and we will definitely be back with Trek in some capacity next year
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nicolas
>
1 week learn to sail, 1 week flotilla. Fantastic. Very good training, perfect sailing conditions, very well maintained boats, friendly and competent team and beautiful landscapes. Can't find any negative point.... Perfect holidays to become independent on a sailing boat. Thanks again and fair winds !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simon W
Super holiday and a very professional team. My children and I have had an amazing first sailing experience. Next year flotilla!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jo C
>
Fantastic learn to sail week brilliant staff and tuition Matt, Steve, Mick. We learnt so much. First time sailing for my husband and now he is hooked Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo C
>
Fantastic learn to sail week brilliant staff and tuition Matt, Steve, Mick. We learnt so much. First time sailing for my husband and now he is hooked Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret M
>
We had a fabulous learn to sail holiday with excellent tuition. The organisation from start to finish was brilliant and contact with sea trek very easy. Many thanks for a great experience and we would definitely recommend to anyone. Hopefully see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Margaret.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avril
>
Had a fabulous week at Lixouri Beach learning watersports followed by a week on flotilla. Loved the Ionian Islands. Will definitely book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melanie
>
Had a brilliant time on their 'Learn to Sail' holiday. Went as complete beginners with our kids (boys aged 9, 13 and 15) and after three days instruction on the boat we were actually sailing on our own! Really good instruction from Mick, who taught everything in a very laid back way, we all managed to get the hang of it - and helped by all members of the team. The best bits were the lunches on anchor in the beautiful clear water. Came back with tow certified skippers and a competent crew! We're all hooked and can't wait to sail again! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago